Letting the Dust Settle

As of today, we’ve been here forever six weeks. It’s sorta like an anniversary! The whirlwind of moving 2,000 miles away is finally coming to a close, although I don’t know if I’ll ever feel adjusted. It seems I’ve been “moving” for 5 months. We have finally settled into our suburban apartment, which is nice and cozy (read: small) but still lovely.

I know I’ve been a bad blogger because I haven’t updated in 6 weeks. I’m a noob at the SoCal lifestyle, but apparently we’re “way laid back, bro”.

Fear not, Hoosiernauts. I will be updating this archive of my adventures in the coming days. You know – when I’m not doing Yoga, cooking tofu, or roller skating down the boulevard.

4 thoughts on “Letting the Dust Settle

Leave a Reply

